Answering your calls from 9a to 10p and private appointments at our home in Escondido

YORKIE PUPPIES FOR SALE, MORKIE PUPS FOR SALE IN CALIFORNIA

CUSTOMER REFERRALS


Mozzi Morkie

Mozzi


Mozzi (formerly Lennox) happy, healthy and beyond loved!! Thank you Puppy Avenue for the best pup ever!!

more testimonials »


Add me

Puppy Avenue Reviews



Skye AKA Bijou-Bisou

2 months ago I adopted my fur-baby. Her name is Bijou (originally called Skye) and she is the most amazing Teddy Bear (Maltese/Shih Tzu). I'm so grateful to PuppyAvenue for bringing her into my life. She is healthym, super-playful, friendly, loving and has such a wonderful personality with kids, other dogs and adults. It's like she smiles at everyone she meets. When I first brought her home Jason was so helpful with the re-homing --every question via text was answered and I always felt I could reach out. That is "above & beyond" customer service they provide. Currently, Bijou is attending puppy socialization classes and obedience training. What a smart & social puppy! Sometimes, people cross the street to meet her and I've received several offers to buy her...however, she's priceless. So I refer everyone to PuppyAvenue.com so they can get their own. LOL. :)

Teddy Bear
Submitted by Judi Beverly Hills, CA on Tuesday, November 15, 2016. To contact this customer, send emails to wahe.guru@outlook.com



Bella Rae

Four years ago we picked up Bella and could not be more happy. She was the best purchase we've ever made and couldn't imagine our lives without her. Thanks for giving us a gift that keeps giving!

Yorkshire Terrier
Submitted by Austin and Nicole Riverside on Friday, November 11, 2016. To contact this customer, send emails to Abarnes1228@gmail.com



Skylar

Hi, I was looking for a Shorkie for weeks, and finally came across Puppy Avenue and after talking to Jason was convinced that Skylar aka Cookie was my new baby to take home. She developed a cough after a few weeks at home and Jason was so responsive and available I never felt alone. Bringing home a new baby can be stressful. Thank you Jason and team for all your support and for the gift of Skylar

Shorkie
Submitted by Robbi McKenzie 408-364-6081 San Jose, CA on Thursday, November 10, 2016. To contact this customer, send emails to robbim2000@yahoo.com



Harley

It was a great experience adopting our French Bulldog (Harley) from Jason and Alex (www.puppyavenue.com). They are really caring people. Also, had ample of knowledge on our dog breed. They went thru the adopting process thoroughly, making sure my wife and I understood everything. They answered all of our questions and have provided advice after we adopt our frenchie as needed. My wife and I, highly recommend adopting your dog with Jason and Alex. You will have a great puppy adopting experience, guarantee! Thank You Jason and Alex, Jose

French Bulldog
Submitted by Jose Bellflower, CA on Thursday, September 22, 2016. To contact this customer, send emails to



Chandler

Chandler is now 4 months old and we absolutely adore him! It was truly a God-send that we found PuppyAvenue on the web as we had tragically lost our 7 year old maltipoo weeks beforehand. As soon as Alex brought Chandler out to us to view, I burst into tears knowing he was the one for us. Jason & Alex were so kind and helpful the first couple of weeks when he came home to us. I would recommend them to ANYONE looking for a small, loveable pet to add their their family!!!

Cava Chon
Submitted by Bonnie & Don Menifee, CA on Wednesday, September 14, 2016. To contact this customer, send emails to bholder03@verizon.net



Foxy a.k.a Bullet

We were looking for a new family furever member full of life and love, so happy we found Alex & Jason, they were absolutely wonderful! Always available and super helpful for any questions. We adopted "Bullet" the tri color orange sable Pomeranian puppy. He is so energetic, playful, loving, and we absolutely love and adore him so much! He is now named Foxy.

Pomeranian
Submitted by Samantha Becerra Redlands, CA on Sunday, September 4, 2016. To contact this customer, send emails to yvonnebecerra@aol.com



Lola (previously Maya)

This review is a little overdue! I brought Lola (previously Maya) home about 2 months ago. I remember seeing her on puppy avenue's website and right away I wanted to set up a time to meet her in person! I was a little nervous because this was going to be my first puppy. I spoke to Alex over phone and text several times and she was so helpful in answering all of my questions and concerns. I fell in love with little Lola the second Alex brought her out for me to see. I was able to take her home just a few days after that. She's such an affectionate, energetic, healthy little puppy. She's been so easy to train as well. In just 2 weeks she was housebroken! I'm so happy that I made the decision to take her home because she's made me so happy these past couple of months. I want to thank Alex and Jason for making my first time adopting a puppy go so smoothly. You both were so helpful in answering any questions I had and I truly appreciate it! Sometime in the future I want to get Lola a playmate, and I definitely will be coming back to you guys. Thank you puppy avenue, you are awesome!!

Cava Poo
Submitted by Melissa La Jolla, CA on Tuesday, August 9, 2016. To contact this customer, send emails to



Monte

This is my baby boy Monte, he's a morkie. I've had Monte for over a month, and from the moment I brought him home I've been filled with compassion. His loving nature and witty thinking always brings a smile to our faces. He loves playing and sneaking around the apartment while finding different ways to surprise us everyday. Wagging his tail so fast so often to let us know he's happy just brightens up our mood. This is my little champ, Monte. Thanks for bringing him into my life!

Morkie
Submitted by Ray Tabani San Diego, ca on Tuesday, July 26, 2016. To contact this customer, send emails to Raytabani@gmail.com



Misha

This was the best experience we have ever had getting a new puppy. Misha has been a wonderful, healthy,sweet dog ever since we brought her home. Jason at Puppy Avenue is the most thorough dog seller we have ever come into contact with. I would highly recommend anyone who wants a great experience and a happy, healthy dog go see the folks over at Puppy Avenue. Buy with confidence.

Havanese
Submitted by Brenda Pettibone 9516792131 Menifee, Ca. on Sunday, July 24, 2016. To contact this customer, send emails to tammyk951@gmail.com



Mickey aka Glenn

The cutest most loving and playful pup on Earth!!!

Bichon frise
Submitted by Yelena Danilova 8188549810 Los Angeles on Saturday, June 25, 2016. To contact this customer, send emails to Yelenadanilova@hotmail.com



Milo

I LOVE my baby. He is formerly Wayne.. But Milo suits him so much better. He is super spoiled as he travels in his Ralph Lauren pet carrier. He is 6lbs of terror but I wouldn't have it any other way. He is healthy, happy, and just what I wanted. Thank you Jason and team for a great experience.

Yorkie Poo
Submitted by Rashawn Woods Palmdale, Ca on Wednesday, June 15, 2016. To contact this customer, send emails to Rashawnyw@yahoo.com



Mozzi

Mozzi (formerly Lennox) happy, healthy and beyond loved!! Thank you Puppy Avenue for the best pup ever!!

Morkie
Submitted by Jose & Tiffany Modesto, Ca on Monday, May 16, 2016. To contact this customer, send emails to prnceztiff@aol.com



ROONEY

A long overdue review; Rooney a.k.a. Michael Bolton has made our lives complete. We took Rooney home about 8+ months ago, and from the first time I saw him on the website I fell in love. I had never adopted a puppy, let alone through a website. My boyfriend and I decided to drive to Puppy Avenue to meet him in person, best decision we have made. We instantly fell in love, and said yes to take home. Although, we were unable to do so that same day due to him needing to gain more weight. We visited one more time before finally being able to taking him with us. The whole process with everyone at Puppy Avenue made us feel comfortable and at ease. With all the instructions given to us as first timers, we really appreciated their availability to answer texts even when they were very late at night. We are so glad we stumbled upon this website, because now we have a healthy, loving, energetic, sweet Maltese child. Thanks everyone at Puppy Avenue.

Maltese
Submitted by Jocelyn San Diego, CA on Monday, May 9, 2016. To contact this customer, send emails to noemail@123noemail.com



Trace aka Chum Chum

The cute little Trace we got him 6 months ago. After we got Trace aka Chumchum now in our family, he's not simply a companion to me while my husband got deployed, but he's our lucky charm too, because we've blessed to have a baby soon. He's not exactly playing, cuddle, sweet, but he's also smart dog. A lot of people found him so adorable and cute every time we went out and asked where did we get my pups, proudly said from Puppy Avenue. Thank you Jason and Alex taught me about how to take care of him and very much informative regarding to their health. Thank you Again...

Teddy Bear
Submitted by Mark & Maj Chula Vista CA on Sunday, April 24, 2016. To contact this customer, send emails to mackoy2er4er@gmail.com



Ginger

The best place to get a healthy puppy!! Thank you puppy avenue for being so caring and thorough with your pups!! After buying a pup with health problems from another place and loosing her only a month after having her, we were in search of a reputable breeder. We definitely found that here! Thank you we are so happy with Ginger aka Hadley!!

Teddy Bear
Submitted by Keeley Oceanside, CA on Monday, April 11, 2016. To contact this customer, send emails to mistriskiki@gmail.com



Chloe & Oliver

We first came to Puppy Avenue to pick out an adorable little Teddy Bear we saw named Brenna (now Chloe Marie). She was the sweetest, most loving pup that fit perfectly in our home. After some time had passed, we considered getting her a playmate and came across a Cavapoo named August (now Oliver James) who we knew would be the perfect fit. We couldn't have asked for a better addition to the family and are convinced that Chloe thinks we got him for her. Our days are filled with so much laughter and love thanks to them. Thank you Jason and Puppy Avenue for giving us the opportunity to find such incredible companions and all of your help as new parents. We couldn't imagine our lives without them!

Teddy Bear
Submitted by Jeremy & Michelle San Diego, CA on Friday, April 8, 2016. To contact this customer, send emails to jfsolano3@gmail.com



Archie

Adopted Archie in Nov2015. Best decision I have ever made. It was instant love when I saw him, he has not left my side since the moment we met. Archie is healthy , happy, friendly, smart and everything you would want in a pup. I love my boy. Thank you Jason for uniting us.

Maltese
Submitted by Jill Salem , va on Wednesday, April 6, 2016. To contact this customer, send emails to Calle208@me.com



OLIVER (fomerly Bryce)

Best family dog. Friends recommended to Puppy Avenue Dec 2015 we couldn't be happier with whole process. Puppy so healthy adapted so easy. He is so smart obviously had good parents. He's only 6 months old,was house broken 3 weeks after having him, he pulls rope at door to ring to go out, picked it up so quick. Never cried in his kennel and loves the kids, other animals and is just very relaxed. He loves life and we love him. We think due to the environment Jason has made him this way, he wasn't in a small cage all day and interacted with other dogs during day. Think it really helps!

Malti Poo
Submitted by Tricia Vista,CA on Sunday, April 3, 2016. To contact this customer, send emails to Tcottsbks@gmail.com



Princess & Ruby

Our two Cavaliers are from Puppy Ave (Jason). We're blessed with a great start in doggy life: The folks at puppy ave are top notch in regards to quality breeds, proper booster vaccinations, nutrition and plenty of tender loving care. Our Cavaliers continue to bless and enrich our lives. I highly recommend Jason and Puppy Ave as the only way to go when looking for the ideal puppy.

Cavalier King Charles Spaniel
Submitted by Tim & Larry Saunders 614-607-4261 Pineville KY on Monday, March 28, 2016. To contact this customer, send emails to tsaunders95@hotmail.com



Mochi

We've had our little baby Mochi since Jan 1st - she is about 4 months now and we love her to pieces. She's been a great addition to our family. Both James and Jason were very thorough with the whole process. They were also very prompt and helpful with questions when she had a cough. You would feel so lucky to know your puppies came from a place who care. It makes all the difference when you take them home. I will definitely come back if we ever want to add another one to the family. :o)

Malti-shih
Submitted by Jen de Dios San Diego, CA on Friday, February 19, 2016. To contact this customer, send emails to jennifer.dedios@gmail.com




For any inquiries, please fill out the contact form.


For all local customers you may visit the puppies by appointment only.

FOR PRIVATE APPOINTMENT

Contact Us - (619-786-7362) For Appointment


Our Address:
Escondido, CA
(conveniently located of the 78 & 15 Fwy –
Please Call for Address) - FOR PRIVATE APPOINTMENT

Owner (Direct cell number)


Jason
Jason
619-770-7648
for Emergencies


Harness


Harness

Marquis and Albendazole are preventative medicines. Both defend and prevent parasite's and are used to terminate the parasite's coccidia and giardia; both are administered orally. We find them to be so important that in order for us to offer a 1 year Health Guarantee we ask that these are administered. These are used specifically as a PRECAUTIONARY TREATMENT which we take for every puppy in case their immune system is compromised during the transition period (i.e. stressed). Think of it like vitamins for dogs. The Marquis is a 1 times treatment 72 hours (3 days) after arrival on a full stomach. IF INCLUDED IN YOUR BAGGIE (some might not have this product if the puppy has already received this treatment under our care) The Albendazole is given .25ml am and pm for 5 days starting 24 hours after arrival and only after a meal (albendazole is a de-wormer and there is no need to get any additional de-wormer from your vet). Once the albendazole is gone, you do not need any more worming medication.

Yorkie Puppies For Sale in California, Teacup Puppies For Sale in Ca, Havanese Pups For Sale in San Diego, Yorkshire Terrier Puppies For Sale in Southern Ca, Pomeranian Pups For Sale in California, Cavalier Pups For Sale in Ca, Maltese Pups For Sale in San Diego CA, Morkie Pups For Sale California